Kontakta oss

SATCO Komponent AB


Box 548
175 26 Järfälla, Sweden
Tel +46(0)8 584 300 50 

E-post: komponent@satco.se

Order:       order@satco.se
Förfrågan: inquiry@satco.se

Besök / Leveransadress:
Datavägen 9A, 175 43 Järfälla
Christer 2015Christer 2015
Christer 2015

Christer Sörving

VD
T: 08-584 300 55
M: 070-545 91 55
E: christer@satco.se
DennisDennis
Dennis

Dennis Sundén

Kundservice
T: 08-584 300 52
M: 070-612 91 55
E: dennis@satco.se
PerPer
Per

Per Söderlund

Säljare
T: 08-584 300 63
M: 070-383 91 55
E: per@satco.se
KentKent
Kent

Kent Majak

Säljare
T: 08-584 300 54
M: 070-309 91 55
E: kent@satco.se
TomasTomas
Tomas

Tomas Kahlström

Säljare
T: 08-584 300 53
M: 070-390 91 55
E: tomas@satco.se
AnnelieAnnelie
Annelie

Annelie Fällström

Ekonomi
T: 08-584 300 50
E: ekonomi@satco.se
satco loggasatco logga
satco logga

Elektronik



personal2personal2
personal2

Ny person

Säljare


satco loggasatco logga
satco logga

Komponenter